Dayment Scans
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Editor - Joyleaf

2 posters

Go down

Editor - Joyleaf Empty Editor - Joyleaf

Post by Joyleaf Mon Dec 12, 2016 2:27 am

Hi! I'm Joyleaf and I'm new to proofreading, but I absolutely love it and the other staff here! I was introduced to anime when I was 16 years old and it wasn't well known in my area at the time. I remember binge-watching everything I could get! I did take a break for a while in early adulthood (lol). I never thought I'd ever take to reading Manga/Manwha, but once I started I couldn't stop. I love it more than anime now. And because of that, it's time to give something back...

I especially love proofreading while drinking ice tea and eating Caramello chocolate (healthy, I know!). I have two gorgeous girls, a german shepherd puppy (as big as a horse), and a guinea pig. I love animals and the outdoors... Smile bounce

Last edited by Joyleaf on Sun Dec 18, 2016 5:20 pm; edited 1 time in total

Joyleaf

Back to top Go down

Editor - Joyleaf Empty Re: Editor - Joyleaf

Post by Fehl Sun Dec 18, 2016 12:38 am

Uwah that's so cool that you have a German shepherd :O I definitely wouldn't be able to raise a pet that's bigger than a hamster or fish haha. I'm glad you're enjoying proofreading though! It's a pleasure to work with you, and your scripts are always fun to read ^~^

Binge-watching anything is always the best haha. I could stay up for hours just following a particular show! Do you have a favourite manga/anime? Right now for me, it's ReLife Smile
Fehl
Fehl
Admin

https://daymentscans.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

Post by Joyleaf Sun Dec 18, 2016 5:12 pm